português

  • Project Censored

    Saturday and Sunday 3PM BRT, 2PM EST, 11AM PST, 5PM GMT

    facebooktwitter

    The program is an extension of the work Project Censored began in 1976 celebrating independent journalism while fighting media censorship, deconstructing propaganda, and supporting a truly free press. The program focuses on “The News That Didn’t Make the News.” Each week, the Project Censored team conducts in depth interviews with their guests and offer hard hitting commentary and analysis on the key political, social, and economic issues of the day with an emphasis on critical media literacy.

    projectcensored.org
  • BIZARRO Mix

    All Times Outside Scheduled Programming

    facebooktwittergoogle plus

    Enhance your daily routine with a carefully curated mix of creative and daring musical artists from around the globe. Current tracks are displayed on this website. For song history, select HERE.

  • Pandhandle for Sounds

    Fridays 6-7PM BRT, 5-6PM EST, 2-3PM PST, 9-10PM GMT

    facebookmixcloud

    Hosted by Clay Davidson since 2012, Panhandle for Sounds presents music of the avant-garde and experimental varities by curiously peculiar artists. Prior to rádio BIZARRO in Belo Horizonte, Panhandle for Sounds broadcasted from KSKQ in Ashland, Oregon, USA (2015-2017) and from WXOX in Louisville, Kentucky, USA (2012-2015).

    PanhandleForSounds@radiobizarro.com
  • The Shortwave Report

    Saturday and Sunday 2PM BRT, 1PM EST, 10AM PST, 5PM GMT

    The Shortwave Report is a 30 minute review of news stories recorded from a shortwave radio. Times and frequencies for English-language programs are included to encourage you to listen on your own... recorded in mono!

    Shortwave Frequency Guide

    Internet Shortwave Websites

    outfarpress.com

  • YOUR SHOW!

    Coming soon!

    ADD YOUR SHOW

    Would you like to present a show on rádio BIZARRO? Please select the button above to submit your show proposal. If you have any questions about this process, please send us a message by selecting the "Contact Us" button. We look forward to hearing from you!